• UK Based Support   We are UK based and happy to answer any questions or queries you may have. Have a question? Talk to one of our staff on +44(0)1566 784666 or email sales@arundellarmsshop.co.uk
  • UK Delivery From Just £2.95, Competitive International Rates   Standard UK delivery is just £2.95, 1st class delivery is available for just £3.95. All of our goods are dispatched the next working day via Royal Mail. You can expect your products within 3-7 working days unless otherwise specified. Some of our products may take up to 7 working days but this is specified on the product page and clearly visible prior to ordering. We also offer a next day delivery service which can be selected at checkout.
  • Backed by The Arundell Arms Hotel   The Arundell Arms hotel was opened in 1961 and has been managed by the Fox-Edwards family ever since. The fishing products for this site are hand picked by the hotel's AAPGAI fishing instructors so you can be sure that they are excellent quality and value for money. The Country Gift selection is picked for its quality as well as it's design to be perfect for any home.
  • 30 day refund guarantee   We want you to be happy with your purchase and so if you are not satisfied that the product is as described or is damaged in any way please let us know as soon as possible. We will do our best to replace the item or offer an alternative within 30 days. If no alternative is available or you're still not happy we will refund your offer with no quibbles.
  • Thousands of happy customers   We endeavour to provide an excellent service in all aspects of our business. Since we opened our web store we have served thousands of happy customers. We're sure that our service is excellent but we welcome any comments or suggestions so please do.

Buy country gifts securely

Reviews

At the Arundell Arms we take pride in delivering an outstanding service from ordering to receipt. Here is just a selection of the reviews from our customers

Average Rating:
 star star star star star
Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Fantastic for sunk line work
Reviewed by Tom Rigby on 18 Oct 2015

This line is the best of it's kind I've come across in 25 years of night fly fishing. Shoots well, role and spey casts beautifully. Highly recommended.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

River Fowey
Reviewed by Darryl Jones on 03 Sep 2015

Ghillie Gerald Spiers recommended these they look very well made. I will be trying them next week.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

River Fowey
Reviewed by Darryl Jones on 03 Sep 2015

Ghillie Gerald Spiers recommended these. They look extremely well made. I will be testing them next week.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent quality
Reviewed by Anonymous on 21 Jun 2015

Great quality and fantastic service, I would recommend them to anyone.i have used them to great effect on quiet nights.

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Interesting combo!
Reviewed by Anonymous on 08 Jun 2015

I'm used to fishing teal with blue so this is a bit of an experiment, teal and black, but I;m looking forward to trying them out on the Towy. They look very well tied, nice jungle cock and a red heard which I like!

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Looks fishy!
Reviewed by Anonymous on 08 Jun 2015

I haven't yet had an opportunity to try these out but they look well tied - I like the jungle cock and the sleekness - and I'm sure they'll do the trick!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

River nymphs collection
Reviewed by JG on 22 Mar 2015

Great service, great well tied flies.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

River dry fly collection
Reviewed by JG on 22 Mar 2015

Great service, great well tied flies.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Seatrout singles collection
Reviewed by JG on 22 Mar 2015

Great service, great well tied flies.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Seatrout night collection
Reviewed by JG on 22 Mar 2015

Great service and great, well tied flies.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Flies that catch!
Reviewed by Andy Jackman on 22 Mar 2015

Bought them last year, because they catch! Bought them this year, because they catch! Will buy them next year, because they catch! Great selection, confidence inspiring!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

enlightened
Reviewed by lucky chap me1 on 17 Dec 2014

Dear reader. On my 68th birthday this year I invested in a modest Flyfishing outfit,after coarse fishing for decades I came up against a brick wall as to what fly?,Matching the hatch then answered a 101 questions,so glad I found it, a brilliant assistant to happy days. Thankyou.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Flies
Reviewed by Will on 20 May 2014

Great flies, beautifully tied and swiftly delivered. Thank you.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Neatly tied pattern
Reviewed by Hugh D on 20 May 2014

I am now in possession of some flies whose reputation precedes them. A beautifully tied pattern which I shall use with confidence. The web service is excellent Thank you

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

reasons to buy local
Reviewed by Anonymous on 13 Apr 2014

service excellent and local knowledge provide the right choice of sea trout tube fly made with quality in mind

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Very informative book
Reviewed by Roslu on 17 Mar 2014

I bought this book as a gift for my husband, it looks to be very useful, well illustrated & informative. I'm sure he will enjoy both reading the advice within the book & hopefully putting it into practice in the future.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great gift
Reviewed by Roslu on 17 Mar 2014

Bought as a gift for my husband, nicely packaged & look to be a nice selection. I'm sure he will be delighted.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Dry Fly reel
Reviewed by Sandy Nelson on 28 Jan 2014

This is my favourite Fly reel bar none. I now have 3 of them. Getting harder to get these days as well, so very pleased to find someone in the UK with some stock. If you fish for Trout then a drag is overkill and the Dryfly holds a full 5wt line with backing so its extremely versatile for most situations. It is also very robust and uncomplicated, perfect for life on a river. Excellant service as well

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Danielson dry fly reel
Reviewed by Anonymous on 25 Dec 2013

Very impressive real which suits my 9ft 5wt loop cross s1. Excellent service from Arundell.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Christmas Tree Gift For Husband
Reviewed by ACullum on 08 Dec 2013

Good quality well presented set if Salmon Flies making a perfect gift. Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of this order which was packaged well thus preventing any damage. Thank you.

View Product